Volunteer Opportunities

Volunteers keep Grace’s Kitchen going, and we are so thankful for them. Here is a list of our current serving opportunities. Click on an opportunity to sign up. You will be redirected to signupgenius.com.

• Monday, October 14, 2019—Monday prep/serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, October 16, 2019—midweek prep

• Thursday, October 17, 2019—serve breakfast in the park/Thursday dinner prep/serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, October 21, 2019—Monday prep/serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, October 23, 2019—midweek prep

• Thursday, October 24, 2019—serve breakfast in the park/Thursday dinner prep/serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, October 28, 2019—Monday prep/serve dinner at IHH

• Thursday, October 31, 2019—serve breakfast in the park/Thursday dinner prep/serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, November 4, 2019—Monday prep/serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, November 6, 2019—midweek prep

• Thursday, November 7, 2019—serve breakfast in the park/Thursday dinner prep/serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, November 11, 2019—Monday prep/serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, November 13, 2019—midweek prep

• Thursday, November 14, 2019—serve breakfast in the park/Thursday dinner prep/serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, November 18, 2019—Monday prep/serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, November 20, 2019—midweek prep

• Thursday, November 21, 2019—serve breakfast in the park/Thursday dinner prep/serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, November 25, 2019—Monday prep/serve dinner at IHH

• Thursday, November 28, 2019 (Thanksgiving)—serve breakfast in the park

• Monday, December 2, 2019—Monday prep/serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, December 4, 2019—midweek prep

• Thursday, December 5, 2019—serve breakfast in the park/Thursday dinner prep/serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, December 9, 2019—Monday prep/serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, December 11, 2019—midweek prep

• Thursday, December 12, 2019—serve breakfast in the park/Thursday dinner prep/serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, December 16, 2019—Monday prep/serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, December 18, 2019—midweek prep

• Thursday, December 19, 2019—serve breakfast in the park/Thursday dinner prep/serve dinner at BBM

• Thursday, December 26, 2019—serve breakfast in the park/Thursday dinner prep/serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, December 30, 2019—Monday prep/serve dinner at IHH

2020 dates to come…