Volunteer Opportunities

Volunteers keep Grace’s Kitchen going, and we are so thankful for them. Here is a list of our current serving opportunities. Click on an opportunity to sign up. You will be redirected to signupgenius.com.

• Monday, March 2, 2020—Monday prep/serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, March 4, 2020—midweek prep

• Thursday, March 5, 2020—serve breakfast in Linn Park/Thursday dinner prep/serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, March 9, 2020—Monday prep/serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, March 11, 2020—midweek prep

• Thursday, March 12, 2020—serve breakfast in Linn Park/Thursday dinner prep/serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, March 16, 2020—Monday prep/serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, March 18, 2020—midweek prep

• Thursday, March 19, 2020—serve breakfast in Linn Park/Thursday dinner prep/serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, March 23, 2020—Monday prep/serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, March 25, 2020—midweek prep

• Thursday, March 26, 2020—serve breakfast in Linn Park/Thursday dinner prep/serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, March 30, 2020—Monday prep/serve dinner at IHH

More 2020 dates to come…