Volunteer Opportunities

Volunteers keep Grace’s Kitchen going, and we are so thankful for them. Here is a list of our current serving opportunities. Click on an opportunity to sign up. You will be redirected to signupgenius.com.

• Monday, February 6, 2023—Monday prep and serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, February 8, 2023—Wednesday prep

• Thursday, February 9, 2023—Thursday prep and serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, February 13, 2023—Monday prep and serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, February 15, 2023—Wednesday prep

• Thursday, February 16, 2023—Thursday prep and serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, February 20, 2023—Monday prep and serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, February 22, 2023—Wednesday prep

• Thursday, February 23, 2023—Thursday prep and serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, February 27, 2023—Monday prep and serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, March 1, 2023–Wednesday prep

• Thursday, March 3 2023—Thursday prep and serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, March 6, 2023—Monday prep and serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, March 8, 2023—Wednesday prep

• Thursday, March 9, 2023—Thursday prep and serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, March 13, 2023—Monday prep and serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, March 15, 2023—Wednesday prep

• Thursday, March 16, 2023—Thursday prep and serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, March 20, 2023—Monday prep and serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, March 22, 2023—Wednesday prep

• Thursday, March 23, 2023—Thursday prep and serve dinner at BBM

• Monday, March 27, 2023—Monday prep and serve dinner at CLCC

• Wednesday, March 29, 2023—Wednesday prep

• Thursday, March 30, 2023—Thursday prep and serve dinner at BBM

More 2023 dates to come…

General volunteer guidelines:

• Volunteers must be at least 16 years of age. Younger children may volunteer if accompanied by a parent/guardian.
• Please closed-toe, non-slip shoes. Pull back long hair. Wear a personal hat or a provided hairnet.